Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Rieman from merlin on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Star Auto has polite, friendly & competent service technicians who go that extra mile to make sure a person is completely satisfied and will come back as a repeat customer. Star Auto was recommended to me by a friend who was very satisfied with the work done & I am glad I got that personal recommendation."
5 star rating
Sue Miller from grants pass on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"The service and staff are always so kind and courteous and ready to go the extra mile when necessary."
3 star rating
Damin from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"it's pretty good"
5 star rating
STEVE BENNETT from central point on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That it's the best in southern Oregon!"
5 star rating
Paul Cina from williams on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great work, reasonable price, super friendly service and incredibly honest, which seems rare in the industry."
5 star rating
Sheri Waltman from on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I received excellent service and great communication about the needed repairs to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Harvey from grants pass on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 79 VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Their great!"
3 star rating
Wyman White from grants pass on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Generally the service and repairs in the past have been very good but this time when I had the steering high pressure line replaced the fluid was replaced with automatic transmission fluid instead of steering fluid which is probably why it make a noise since the repair."
5 star rating
Jeff Ellerman from grants pass on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Be ready to meet Paul the rockstar."
5 star rating
Kay Glasser from grants pass on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent on all counts. I trust them and they always prove me right!"

Reviews from Google