Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lori Smith from rogue river on 8/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"I will say this, Brandon the young man that they have working at the front counter is such a kind soul. Very sweet and accommodating to my needs the entire time. Excellent customer service! Thank you, Brandon!"
5 Star Rating
Jeffrey from on 8/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice job and Paul drove me home and when car was done picked me up to get my car."
5 Star Rating
Jody P from grants pass on 8/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Extremely kind, great prices and they don't try to sell you things you don't need. They provide excellent service, on time and within the quoted estimate. Great mechanics."
5 Star Rating
d.selove from on 8/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"that both were top shelf and they’ll take care of you"
5 Star Rating
John Rall from grants pass on 8/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"If Star can fix a 77 Fiat Spider, they can fix anything!"
5 Star Rating
Norman Melson from glendale on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Its Great and everyone was Curtious!"
5 Star Rating
Rory Gardner from grants pass on 8/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would recomend great service and quality work customer service was great"
5 Star Rating
Richard Mcclanahan from grants pass on 8/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Take your car to Star"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable. Reasonable prices. Good customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Tiffany Lockwood from grants pass on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The people are exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. Very accommodating and an all around plesent experience. 10/10"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."