Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I was super happy. Highly recommended"
3 star rating
Liz Hamilton from crescent city on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The work they do is great and reasonably priced. I was very disappointed that they weren’t able to do both things I needed. Not having a working washer motor is a big safety concern and they weren’t able to get it done."
5 star rating
Denise from on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I couldn't of chose a better auto shop to work on my 1997 Mitsubishi spider."
5 star rating
Brandon Woodrum from grants pass on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They were excellent. They didn’t try to fix things that aren’t broken which you find with a lot of auto shops. I was aware of all the issues they brought up. Felt the price was fair. I will go back."
5 star rating
Teresa K from on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Professional, thorough and friendly."
3 star rating
Gerald McMillan from grants pass on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Quality of service is excellent."
5 star rating
Bryan from selma on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"That Star is a great place and will highly recommend you for any service."
5 star rating
Steven from on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch I was in at 8 am and out buy 10.Thank you STAR Auto the AC is COLD ❄️"
5 star rating
Mark A. Rieman from merlin on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Friendly and honest service. A rarity in today's world."
3 star rating
Gerald McMillan from grants pass on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Work and service good. I do think a Labor cost of $250.00 to replace two light bulbs borders on ridiculous. All previous work done at this shop seemed to be reasonably priced."

Reviews from Google