Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Louisa lenz Porter from williams on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Excellent work and honest"
5 star rating
Josephine Miguel from rogue river on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"These guys know what they’re doing ! You can tell that they all enjoy their jobs they’re friendly professional and I appreciate everything they do! I trust them because I have a good sense of who knows their way around fixing a car. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends ! And Paul 😊 Is hysterical 😂"
5 star rating
Shawn Thornton from grants pass on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great reliable service. Experienced mechanics that you can trust!"
5 star rating
Bill Davis from glendale on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Friendly, quick and honest service."
5 star rating
Brian Meyer from grants pass on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Festiva and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Staff is friendly and were easy to work with"
5 star rating
Dave Holguin from selma on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"These Guys Are Second Ta None...Awesome Service!!"
5 star rating
Dave Holguin from selma on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"These Guys Are awesome! They Kicked Butt On My Repair Work, I'm Definitely Going Back To Star For All My Service Needs! Dave Holguin"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"There good at what they do"
5 star rating
Tom Brandes from grants pass on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Always excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best ever!"

Reviews from Google