Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Scott Levitt from murphy on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Star Automotive has help my family out whenever we have needed any automotive work done with the knowledge of the shop to the customer service Star Automotive has my family's best at heart"
5 Star Rating
Michael Briscoe from grants pass on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and customer care - highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Keith Trahern from grants pass on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Only place I would take my import"
5 Star Rating
Josh Taylor from grants pass on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend STAR automotive to my family and friends."
5 Star Rating
Nicole Lehman from grants pass on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Outstanding customer service from Paul and Ed!"
5 Star Rating
Beulah Shuster from crescent city on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Staff was very friendly and informative. They took care of us and drove me to my Dr appointment and picked me up when I was done. I would highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Scott Smith from grants pass on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the work and the friendliness of the people and we'll be going there from now on."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Employees were friendly, professional, and informative. I will be returning with any of my future car needs."
5 Star Rating
Lin from on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice let my dog come in with me to pay"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"They are amazing. I feel comfortable leaving my car with them. They do a deep check and quality service. It’s worth the little extra money."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."