Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael F. from grants pass on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great! And quick!"
5 star rating
Marlaine Kaiser from pleasant hill on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Just about the best service we have ever gotten. We were out of town and other shops said 2 to 3 weeks! But they got us in in 3 days. Repaired our jeep clutch in one day. I cannot recommend this shop more highly. Their personal goes above and beyond. Even have loaner cars. Don't hesitate to take your car here."
5 star rating
bob anderson from grants pass on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"all is verry good for a long time thanks. I hoped I would be offered a brthday cedit 8/9/1935 thanks again bobA"
5 star rating
Elizabeth Depew from glendale on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"You are the best. The technician communicated perfectly and most importantly you guys are honest. My husband came with me this time and although he gets free oil changes for life he is going to switch to Star for consistent quality service."
5 star rating
Robin Martin from grants pass on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service at a reasonable price. I feel they don’t oversell service but do what is necessary and timely."
5 star rating
Gino from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Absolutely. The whole rocks. Very honest and no hidden or surprise finds unless it’s necessary. Would recommend highly."
3 star rating
Hannah Green from grants pass on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Paceman and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They were quick and knowledgeable about my very complicated and hard to work on Mini Cooper."
5 star rating
Mary Jo from on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This shop is great.. Guys are honest and really do great work on my cars...."
5 star rating
Gerald McMillan from grants pass on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quick, professional service. Friendly crew."
5 star rating
Dave Wagner from grants pass on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This is the place to go for all service on most makes of vehicles. They fixed the Air Conditioning in my 2006 Mini Cooper S and it was nice and cold when the temperature was over 100 degrees outside."

Reviews from Google