Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 735 Reviews:

Right The First Time, On Time, Every Time, Since 1975.

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Octavian Velea from grants pass on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service,perfect quality work with repairs done right the first time, The guys that work there are super nice always!"
5 Star Rating
Skip Tyler from selma on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Star is Honest..."
5 Star Rating
Richard Boss from grants pass on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I do recommend people to STAR already."
5 Star Rating
Robert Jager from talent on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"Exceptional shop from service to repairs . The current and past work Star Auto has performed on my vehicles has given me confidence to drive my older vehicles ."
5 Star Rating
Dolores Shawhan from jacksonville on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Made appt due to issue with old car - quick response - quick appointment - checked out my issue gave me estimate on repairs and made appt to get it fixed."
3 Star Rating
Wence Estrada from rogue river on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Recommended if they need a detailed diagnostic"
5 Star Rating
Ron Dilday from williams on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Ford Escort Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"There good and honest"
5 Star Rating
Robert Bobo from cave junction on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They are by far the most honest mechanics I've ever done business with.. Fair prices, great customer service, and if they do make a mistake they admit and make it right. They have a customer for life with me."
5 Star Rating
Harvey . Miller from grants pass on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent & professional service!!!"
5 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from grants pass on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very nice and efficient"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ashley Myers from 08/03/2021:
"These guys were determined to diagnose a recurring but elusive issue with my older BMW. They kept at it! I’m so pleased to have this dealt with, and faster than expected. Way cheaper than the dealership quote and I’m confident they will stand by their services. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Dean Lindemood from 08/05/2021:
"Car went in when it was supposed to and out the next day they did a very good job"
1 Star Rating
Ellen De Coster from 09/21/2021:
"Did fine with the oil change but quoted me for a $800 brake job for brakes, rotars, and brake fluid flush saying I was at 12% and when I checked it there was more than 50% left on the brakes. So I'll never be going there again since all trust has been broken."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Thornsberry from 09/02/2021:
"We moved here from Tennessee and didn't know what to take our car all I can say is wow they went above and beyond on my car this is the best place we ever used very well trained and very fast and affordable we highly recommend star"
5 Star Rating
Niki Taylor from 09/01/2021:
"These guys know what they are doing, and leave you with a smile, and won't break the bank. They are 100% reliable, honest, and do nothing but the best work. I will not go anywhere else. Paul, and his staff are the best !!"
4 Star Rating
Shaina Rae from 05/12/2021:
"I trust this place. Customer service was great, and they drove me back to work. I trust their mechanic, Bo. Only con is the fact my entire issue wasn’t diagnosed with my first visit. But they figured it out, free of charge. They’re a little more expensive than my liking, but what place isn’t."
5 Star Rating
Toni Scholes from 08/07/2021:
"Got vehicle booked in quickly when others were months out. Repair done same day. When we came back for our vehicle, full description of what had been done was provided. Very polite, very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Troy Harden from 08/25/2021:
"Professional, timely, great communication and family owned. One of the jewels of Grants Pass."